An Evening with Author Dustin Thomason

 

An Evening with Author Dustin ThomasonThis Tuesday, August 14 at 7:00pm, Dustin Thomason will be at the Belmont Library, reading from his new novel, 12.21. The library will host a complimentary wine and cheese reception preceding the event and books will be available to buy and sign courtesy of Books Inc. Independent Book Store.

About the Novel

From the co-author of the four-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon—perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown. Check out a review of the book here.

About the Author

Thomason won the Hoopes Prize at Harvard University. He lives in New York City. He began The Rule of Four with his best friend Ian Caldwell after graduating in 1998.

 

Author Bio:

Stephanie C hopes to see you at the Belmont Library on Tuesday August 14 at 7:00pm. She is graduating from graduate school in December and is very much looking forward to having some free time, so she is hoping the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon does not actually happen!

Sign In

randomness