An Evening with Author Dustin Thomason

Image: 

From the co-author of the four-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon--perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown. Thomason won the Hoopes Prize at Harvard University. He lives in New York City. He began The Rule of Four with his best friend Ian Caldwell after graduating in 1998. The library will host a complimentary wine and cheese reception preceding the event and books will be available to buy and sign courtesy of Books Inc. Independent Book Store.

日期: 
星期二, 08/14/12 at 7:00 下午
連絡電話: 
650.591.8286
年齡: 
成人
尚未投票
圖書館: 
Belmont
活動類型: 
Author Program

類似的活動

沒有類似的活動

活動圖片

沒有可用的圖片

活動錄影

沒有可用的錄影

Sign In

搜尋節目與活動

10月 2014

星期日 星期一 星期二 星期三 星期四 星期五 星期六
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

進階搜尋