Events

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/09/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/23/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes. Mondays at 10:30 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old.

Please note: The library will be closed 2/16 in observance of Presidents' Day.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/09/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/16/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Music & Dance Party with Theresa

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/14/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/14/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Join us for songs and dancing at the Brisbane Library! Theresa and her guitar will lead us in new and familiar songs every Monday in November!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 01/05/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 01/12/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 01/26/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 02/02/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 02/09/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 03/23/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 02/02/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 02/09/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/02/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/09/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/16/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 03/23/15 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old.

Please note: The library will be closed on Monday, February 16 in observance of Presidents' Day




Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

After School Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 01/26/15 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 02/02/15 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 02/09/15 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 4:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Join us for great stories for school-age children. Mondays at 4:30 PM .

Beginning Monday, January 26!

Please note: The Library will be closed Monday, February 16 in observance of Presidents' Day



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/20/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

January 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment