Events

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 07/06/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 07/13/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 07/20/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 07/27/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 08/03/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 08/10/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 08/17/15 at 10:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.  Two Story Times!  10AM and 11AM .



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Music & Dance Party with Theresa

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 08/03/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/07/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Join us for stories, songs and dancing at the Brisbane Library! Theresa and her ukulele will lead us in new and familiar songs on the first Monday of every month !



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 06/15/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/06/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/13/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/20/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/27/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 08/03/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/14/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/21/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/28/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

TouchPoints in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 08/03/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/10/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/17/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/24/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/31/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/07/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/14/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 08/03/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 08/10/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 08/17/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 08/24/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 08/31/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 09/14/15 at 11:15 am
Monday, 09/21/15 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Mondays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old.

Please note: storytime will not meet on 9/7





Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/14/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/21/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/28/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/11/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun night of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

August 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment