Events

Give Us Feedback on Our Computer Classes

Computer Coach

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description: Need computer help?  Check out our drop-in service -- our volunteer computer coach, Arnie, will provide one-on-one help with basic computer and Internet questions.  Tuesdays 10am to 12pm in Meeting Room A.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Download Free Music

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn how to stream & download free music to your computer and/or mobile device.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Computer Coach

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Drop into this relaxed and welcoming tutoring session with all your technical questions for one on one help.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

eBook/eAudiobook Drop-In Session

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Drop-in to this session with your mobile device, laptop, or e-reader and have your questions answered about downloading library materials.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Computer Coach

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 11/06/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 11/13/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 11/20/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 12/04/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 12/11/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 12/18/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 01/08/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Adults
Description: Drop into this relaxed and welcoming tutoring session with all your technical questions for one on one help.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Instagram

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn about this free photo sharing platform that allows you to take photos, transform them with filters, and share them with family and friends.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Instagram

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn about this free photo sharing platform that allows you to take photos, transform them with filters, and share them with family and friends.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

eBook/eAudiobook Drop-In Session

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 11/20/14 at 6:30 pm
Thursday, 12/18/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description: Drop-in to this session with your mobile device, laptop, or e-reader and have your questions answered about downloading library materials.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Computer Basics

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 01/07/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description: Learn how to use a mouse, use a keyboard, open/close programs, and save files.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Got an eReader for the Holidays?

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 01/10/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description: Bring your mobile device and any questions you may have to this hour-long class about downloading library materials.  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

November 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment