An Evening with Author Dustin Thomason

Imagen: 

From the co-author of the four-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon--perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown. Thomason won the Hoopes Prize at Harvard University. He lives in New York City. He began The Rule of Four with his best friend Ian Caldwell after graduating in 1998. The library will host a complimentary wine and cheese reception preceding the event and books will be available to buy and sign courtesy of Books Inc. Independent Book Store.

Fecha: 
Martes, 08/14/12 at 7:00 pm
Número de Contacto: 
650.591.8286
Edades: 
Adultos
Sin votos aún
Biblioteca: 
Belmont
Tipo de evento: 
Author Program

Eventos Similares

No hay eventos similares.

Imágenes del Evento

No hay imágenes disponibles.

Vídeos de Eventos

No hay videos disponibles.

Sign In

Búsqueda de Eventos

Octubre 14

Dom Lun Mar Mié Jue Vie Sáb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Búsqueda Avanzada