fiction

Fiction Picks in the North Peninsula
Agosto 20, 2012

Four titles to uncover in Brisbane--staff selections.

Leer más
2011: Even More Recommendations!
Diciembre 30, 2011

What does this youth services librarian read in her spare time? Not just kids' books!

Leer más
Top 5 by Adam Lipman
Octubre 12, 2011

Songwriter Adam Lipman suggests books and their perfect musical companions.

Leer más
Aimee Bender's Latest
Septiembre 10, 2010

Fans of Francesca Lia Block, Alice Munro, Haruki Murakami, and Curtis Sittenfeld may particularly enjoy this.

Leer más

Sign In

Comment