Toddler Storytime

Image: 

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Date: 
Tuesday, 05/13/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/20/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:30 am
Contact Person: 
Kathryn
Contact Number: 
650.851.0560
Ages: 
Toddlers (18-36 months)
No votes yet
Library: 
Portola Valley
Event Type: 
Storytime

Event Images

No images available.

Event Videos

No videos available.

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness