Toddler Storytime

Image: 

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Date: 
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 01/20/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 11:00 am
Contact Person: 
Kathryn
Contact Number: 
650.851.0560
Ages: 
Toddlers (18-36 months)
No votes yet
Library: 
Portola Valley
Event Type: 
Storytime

Event Images

No images available.

Event Videos

No videos available.

Sign In

Event Search

December 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment