Babies & Books Storytime

Image: 

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.

Date: 
Monday, 11/24/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 12/01/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 12/08/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 12/15/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 01/05/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 01/12/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 01/26/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 02/02/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 02/09/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 02/23/15 at 11:00 am
Contact Person: 
Kathryn
Contact Number: 
650.851.0560
Ages: 
Infant (0-18 months)
No votes yet
Library: 
Portola Valley
Event Type: 
Storytime

Event Images

No images available.

Event Videos

No videos available.

Sign In

Event Search

November 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search