Toddler Storytime

Image: 

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.

Date: 
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/24/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/01/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/08/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/15/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/22/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/29/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/05/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/12/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 10:30 am
Contact Person: 
Amy Selmi
Contact Number: 
650.574.4842
Ages: 
Toddlers (18-36 months)
No votes yet
Library: 
Foster City
Event Type: 
Storytime

Event Images

No images available.

Event Videos

No videos available.

Sign In

Event Search

April 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness