After School Storytime

Image: 

Join us for great stories for school-age children. Thursdays at 4:00 PM .

Please note: Afterschool Storytime will be taking a break beginning Thursday, June 19 and will return in the Fall.

Date: 
Thursday, 04/03/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/01/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/15/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/22/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/29/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 06/05/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 06/12/14 at 4:00 pm
Ages: 
School Age (5-12 years)
Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)
Library: 
San Carlos
Event Type: 
Storytime

Event Images

No images available.

Event Videos

No videos available.

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search