Hora de Cuentos Bebés y Libros

Image: 

Rimas, canciones y cuentos para los más pequeños. El estacionamiento es limitado, es una buena idea llegar temprano.
 

Date: 
Monday, 04/20/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/27/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/04/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/11/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/01/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/08/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/15/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/06/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/13/15 at 11:00 am
Contact Person: 
Kathryn
Contact Number: 
650.851.0560
Ages: 
Infant (0-18 months)
No votes yet
Library: 
Biblioteca de Portola Valley Library
Event Type: 
Hora de Cuento

Event Images

No images available.

Event Videos

No videos available.

Sign In

Event Search

August 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search