Events

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Computer Coach

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Drop into this relaxed and welcoming tutoring session with all your technical questions for one on one help.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/24/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/31/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/24/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/31/14 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/28/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 11:30 am
Wednesday, 01/07/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 01/28/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.
Toddler Storytime will take a holiday break in December.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Movie & Treats

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/24/14 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/31/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Bring your friends and join us for an afternoon movie. Treats and refreshments will be served.  Movies will start on time!  All movies will be rated PG-13



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Sign Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 11/13/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 11/20/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 11/27/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 12/04/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 12/11/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 12/18/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 01/08/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young using Baby Sign Language.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Computer Coach

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 11/27/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 12/04/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 12/11/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 12/18/14 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 01/08/15 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 01/15/15 at 1:00 pm
Thursday, 01/22/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Adults
Description:

Drop into this relaxed and welcoming tutoring session with all your technical questions for one on one help.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

November 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment