Events

Knitting & Crocheting Club: Needles & Hooks

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 6:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Join Olivia Cortez-Figueroa, who both crochets and knits. Her favorite things to stitch are scarves and afghans because she doesn't have to worry about gauge. ;)



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

First Wednesday Book Group

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Please join us for a lively discussion.

 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Adult Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Adults
Description:

Join us for a lively book discussion on the first Wednesday of every month at 7pm!


July 1 - The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

August 5 - The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 06/18/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 06/18/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/20/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Music with Angie Donkin

Event Type: Music
Date:
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 11:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description:

Children’s performer Angie Donkin presents an interactive “reader’s theater” style show with books, songs, puppets, and more. For ages 0-6.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Cooking Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Whip up a different treat each Thursday. Bon apetit! Sign ups required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

June 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment