Events

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun night of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lawyers In The Library

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

The first Tuesday of each month the library, in partnership with the San Mateo County Bar Association, holds free legal clinics. Participants have a twenty minute free consultation with an attorney. Lawyer's legal expertise may vary from month to month. Please call the Belmont Library for details on topics.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs. Tuesday evenings at 7:00 PM. All ages welcome.




Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Introduction to Essential Oils

Event Type: Health|Mind|Body
Date:
Tuesday, 03/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

What are essential oils, how are they used, and how can they benefit health and wellness?  This workshop, led by Certified Holistic Wellness Coach Erin Parroco, will introduce the benefits of using natural essential oils to treat mild health issues.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/18/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Policeman Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description:

Join us for a special storytime with local police officers stopping by to read some of their favorite stories. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/18/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Interactive nursery rhymes, songs, stories and movement for children up to 18 months and their caregivers. Wednesdays at 10:30 AM.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Digital Device Petting Zoo

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Come and experience a variety of digital devices and learn about their library applications.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 03/18/15 at 11:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment