Events

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 01/20/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/03/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Western Ballet's The Nutcracker

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

The Western Ballet Company of Mountain View performs the Nutcracker at the East Palo Alto Library.

Now with an encore performance on December 20 at 4:00PM!

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Computer Coach

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Drop into this relaxed and welcoming tutoring session with all your technical questions for one on one help.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/24/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/31/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/26/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

November 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search