Events

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 04/19/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/17/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/21/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Dad & Me @ the Library Presents Puppet Art Theater Co.

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Dads, kids and all family members are invited to attend a performance by the Puppet Art Theater Co..

Under the artistic direction of Art Grueneberger, Puppet Art Theater Company performs hundreds of live performances for family audiences every year. Their shows tour to theaters, festivals, and public events all over California. With a keen sense of humor and a flair for drama, Grueneberger is a master at developing marvelous puppet shows that delight audiences of all ages.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Dad & Me @ the Library Presents Puppet Art Theater Co.

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Dads, kids and all family members are invited to attend a performance by the Puppet Art Theater Co..

Under the artistic direction of Art Grueneberger, Puppet Art Theater Company performs hundreds of live performances for family audiences every year. Their shows tour to theaters, festivals, and public events all over California. With a keen sense of humor and a flair for drama, Grueneberger is a master at developing marvelous puppet shows that delight audiences of all ages.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Dad & Me @ the Library Presents Puppet Art Theater Co.

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 11:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Dads, kids and all family members are invited to attend a performance by the Puppet Art Theater Co..

Under the artistic direction of Art Grueneberger, Puppet Art Theater Company performs hundreds of live performances for family audiences every year. Their shows tour to theaters, festivals, and public events all over California. With a keen sense of humor and a flair for drama, Grueneberger is a master at developing marvelous puppet shows that delight audiences of all ages.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Senior Moments Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Friday, 04/25/14 at 11:00 am
Friday, 05/23/14 at 11:00 am
Friday, 06/20/14 at 11:00 am
Friday, 07/18/14 at 11:00 am
Friday, 08/15/14 at 11:00 am
Friday, 09/26/14 at 11:00 am
Friday, 10/24/14 at 11:00 am
Friday, 11/21/14 at 11:00 am
Friday, 12/19/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: 55 plus
Description:

Meets once a month on a Friday at 11 am.
Book Selections:
Apr - Mata Hari by Remy Sylado
May - Thread of Grace by Mary Doria Russell
Jun - How Starbucks Saved My Life by Michael Gates Gill
Jul - The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood
Aug - My Stroke of Insight by Jill Bolte Taylor
Sep - The Lincoln Conspiracy by Timothy L. O'Brien
Oct - The Age of American Unreason by Susan Jacoby
Nov - Beloved by Toni Morrison



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness