Events

Science Lab

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 09/29/14 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 10/27/14 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 11/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 11/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 12/08/14 at 4:00 pm
Monday, 12/22/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

The Lab is monthly experiment in science and technology. Build robots, grow bacteria, solder and program electronic gadgets, and blow stuff up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Friends of the Library: New & Used Book Drive

Event Type: Book Sale
Date:
Thursday, 01/01/15 at 10:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

If you are interested in learning more about how you can be a Friend of the Library, please contact the library. We're actively searching for people who are interested.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Bilingual Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 09/29/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 10/27/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 11/24/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 01/26/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Introduce your baby to Spanish with stories, songs and rhymes!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Policeman Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/07/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description:

Join us for a special storytime with local police officers stopping by to read some of their favorite stories. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/03/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

September 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness