Events

Tai Chi

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 05/01/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 05/04/15 at 10:00 am
Friday, 05/08/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

Tai Chi Mondays 10 AM to 11 AM, Fridays and Saturdays from 10 AM to noon.  An instructor will be present.

 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Adult Chess Club

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Friday, 05/01/15 at 10:00 am
Friday, 05/08/15 at 10:00 am
Friday, 05/15/15 at 10:00 am
Friday, 05/22/15 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

A weekly chess club for adults. Come and play!  We provide the equipment.  The Chess Club meets Fridays, 10 A.M. to noon.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 05/01/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/08/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/15/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/22/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/29/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/05/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome. Ages 18-36 months.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 04/03/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/10/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/17/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/01/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/08/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Cupcake Decorating

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 05/08/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Go wild with icing, sprinkles, and of course cupcakes to design the ultimate confection, using decorations we supply!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

No-cook Snacks

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 05/08/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Prepare yummy no-cook snacks! Mmmm let's eat! Best for ages 5 - 10.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Amazing Aircraft with the Hiller Aviation Museum

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 05/08/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Learn how planes fly and make a balsa wood glider. Best for elementary ages.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 05/01/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 05/08/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 06/19/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 06/26/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/03/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/17/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Stories, songs, creative dramatics, riddles and more!  Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search