Events

Chair Yoga for Everyone

Event Type: Health|Mind|Body
Date:
Monday, 08/31/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description:

Chair Yoga is a safe and effective way to learn yoga at all ages and levels of health and mobility. Just like any yoga class, it can give you more flexibility in body and mind; physical and mental strength to increase your energy; improves memory and clarity, improved concentration; and supports overall health and peace. Chair yoga also is a nice way to meet others in the community as well. No experience necessary.

For more information on Chair Yoga go to www.sunlightyoga.com



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Lego Mondays

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 08/03/15 at 3:00 pm
Monday, 08/10/15 at 3:00 pm
Monday, 08/17/15 at 3:00 pm
Monday, 08/24/15 at 3:00 pm
Monday, 08/31/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every Monday in August! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/11/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/18/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/25/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/01/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Facebook

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn your way around the popular social networking site. Create an account, edit your profile, and reconnect with classmates, family and friends.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 07/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/07/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/14/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/21/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/25/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Blog

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Learn how to build a simple blog (web log), create and edit postings, design your page, add gadgets, incorporate hyperlinks, photos, videos and audios onto the blog, and save your blog content.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/16/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Interactive nursery rhymes, songs, stories and movement for children up to 18 months and their caregivers. Wednesdays at 10:30 AM.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/16/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

July 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment