Events

Free Access To eMagazines

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Bring your smartphone, tablet or laptop and learn how to download complete digital editions of your favorite magazines. Over 100 titles to choose from FREE to all San Mateo County Library card holders (card number begins with 29041).



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Dance Party with Mariela

Event Type: Music
Date:
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Sing, dance, and play along to the music of the fantastic Mariela Herrera.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/19/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/19/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Words for Worms: Teen Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 3:30 pm
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Join Words for Worms, a different kind of book club for teens who read awesome books, plays, graphic novels and poetry. And we don't just read - we create! Refreshments will be provided. For ages 12-19.

Thursday, February 26, 2015: Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

Thursday, March 26, 2015: Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 04/23/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 03/05/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 03/19/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 04/02/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 4:30 pm
Thursday, 04/16/15 at 4:30 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join our merry band of storytellers and singers for a fun storytime for all ages. Prepare to get goofy!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Online Language Learning With Mango

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 6:30 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn a language online for free using Mango Languages: ESL, Spanish, Chinese, French, Italian and many more. Previous computer basics and beginning Internet recommended.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 02/13/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 02/20/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 02/27/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/06/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/13/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/20/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/27/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment