Events

Knitting With Arnie

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 07/23/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Learn knitting with Arnie,every Wednesday, 6:30 pm - 9 pm.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Palo Alto Medical Foundation presents Health Workshop for Older Adults

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Adults
Description:

Please join us for a discussion about fall prevention with Debbie Swartz, RN, AE-C, and Health Educator from the Palo Alto Medical Foundation (PAMF).



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/16/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/23/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Online Language Learning With Mango

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn a language online for free using Mango Languages: ESL, Spanish, Chinese, French, Italian and many more. Previous computer basics and beginning Internet recommended.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 05/29/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/05/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/12/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

End of Summer Learning Extravaganza

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 1:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez, Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for our End of Summer Learning Extravaganza on August 7th at Fairmont Park from 1:30 - 3:30 pm. Celebrate with fun activities - painting, airbursh tattoo, petting zoo, make slime, rainbow loom, nature exploration, seed planting, poetry slam, ukelele demo and instruction, Imagination Playground and a juggling act by EarthCapades. Refreshments will be served.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/08/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Drop in for a fun craft project.

 

 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Make it! @ the Market

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Visit the Library table at the Market and re-purpose a children's board book into a book mark for you to take home. This program is generously sponsored by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library​.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search