Events

Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Monday, 09/08/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 10/06/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: Adults
Description:

Usually meets the first Monday of the month. Contact the library for book selection.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 08/25/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/08/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/15/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/22/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/29/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/06/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the Belmont Library is hosting a Lego Club for you! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. Lego donations are very welcome. If you would like to make a donation, please contact Ellie.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Clay Pots - Hands-On Craft Workshop With Peopleologie

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 10/06/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Adults
Description:

There are endless incredible things that regular folks do with just earth and water. Visit historic fortresses in the Middle East and Africa, dirt-painted masterpieces, deserts of dirt in all colors and more. Get ready to play with clay.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

French Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 10/06/14 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 11/03/14 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 12/01/14 at 4:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

French bilingual storytime led by a local volunteer to give children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in French.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Google Drive

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 10/06/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn all about this free, web-based office suite that includes online data storage and real-time collaboration. Create, edit, and share documents, spreadsheets, presentations, forms, and drawings.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Year-round storytimes for babies!

Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!). Using babies’ unique ways of learning about the world, we will explore familiar nursery rhymes as well as some new ones. There will also be a variety of board books available so that parents or caretakers can read to their baby.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

September 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness