Events

First Wednesday Book Group

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Please join us for a lively discussion.

March: Magician's Assistant by Ann Patchett



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 04/02/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/30/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/07/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 03/19/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/02/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/30/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/07/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/14/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Rock Steady Juggling Workshop

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 05/07/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Learn to juggle! Performer/Educator Doug Nolan will lead a juggling workshop that will delight kids of all ages. Have fun learning basic skills and cool tricks.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Cupcake Decorating

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 05/08/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Go wild with icing, sprinkles, and of course cupcakes to design the ultimate confection, using decorations we supply!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

No-cook Snacks

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 05/08/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Prepare yummy no-cook snacks! Mmmm let's eat! Best for ages 5 - 10.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Science Club

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 03/20/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/03/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/10/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/17/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/24/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 05/01/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 05/08/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 05/15/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Each week our resident Mad Scientist will lead a simple, fun experiment with household materials. Experience some hands-on science.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Kids' Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Friday, 05/08/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 06/05/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/14/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/18/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Do you love to read? Join us each month for great books and great conversation!

05/08 - Ivy and Bean Break the Fossil Record (DRA: 24)

06/05 - Save the White Whale (DRA: 40)

07/10 - Captain Awesome to the Rescue (DRA: 34)



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment