Events

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Music & Dance Party with Theresa

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 07/11/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Join us for songs and dancing at the Brisbane Library! Theresa and her guitar will lead us in new and familiar songs every Monday in November!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Firefighter Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/14/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/11/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Join us for a special storytime with local firefighters stopping by to read stories.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Bilingual Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 05/18/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Introduce your baby to Spanish with stories, songs and rhymes!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

French Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

French bilingual storytime led by a local volunteer to give children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in French.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment