Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 01/08/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 01/15/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 01/22/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 01/29/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.
Toddler Storytime will take a holiday break in December.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 11/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 01/22/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 01/29/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 02/05/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 02/19/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 02/26/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join our merry band of storytellers and singers for a fun storytime for all ages. Prepare to get goofy!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Bilingual Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 11/24/14 at 11:00 am
Monday, 01/26/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Introduce your baby to Spanish with stories, songs and rhymes!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

November 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search