Events

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 07/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/07/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/14/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/21/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.  Uke storytime on 5/2, 5/16, 5/30, 6/13, and 6/27.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 04/10/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/17/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/01/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/08/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/15/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/22/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/29/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/05/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/12/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/19/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/26/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/03/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/10/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/17/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Babies & Books in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 07/11/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 07/25/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/08/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/15/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/22/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/29/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young with a Spanish flavor.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 07/06/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 07/13/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 07/20/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 07/27/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 08/03/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 08/10/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 08/17/15 at 10:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.  Two Story Times!  10AM and 11AM .



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Music & Dance Party with Theresa

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 08/03/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 12/07/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Join us for stories, songs and dancing at the Brisbane Library! Theresa and her ukulele will lead us in new and familiar songs on the first Monday of every month !



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 06/15/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/06/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/13/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/20/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/27/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 08/03/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/14/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/21/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/28/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

July 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment