Events

Chinese Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description:

In this special storytime for all ages, children will learn basic Mandarin Chinese words and phrases through books, songs, and interactive games.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

French Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 10/06/14 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 11/03/14 at 4:30 pm
Monday, 12/01/14 at 4:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

French bilingual storytime led by a local volunteer to give children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in French.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 01/06/15 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/04/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Policeman Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/07/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description:

Join us for a special storytime with local police officers stopping by to read some of their favorite stories. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 10/23/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 11/13/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 12/11/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime & Activity

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 11/18/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

An activity will follow Toddler Storytime every 3rd Tuesday of the month.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 11/22/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search