Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/24/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/01/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/08/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/15/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/22/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/29/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/05/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/12/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 04/10/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 04/24/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/01/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/08/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/15/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/22/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 04/24/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/01/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/08/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/15/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/22/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 05/29/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/05/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/12/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Ukulele Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 03/22/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/03/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/17/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and a ukulele!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 04/07/14 at 7:00 pm
Monday, 05/05/14 at 7:00 pm
Monday, 06/02/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Come celebrate with songs, stories and a craft! PJs are optional.
Themes:
April - Earth Day
May - Mother's Day
June - Father's Day



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/22/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 05/06/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 05/13/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 05/20/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 06/03/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 06/10/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Policeman Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/07/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/04/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/02/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description:

Join us for a special storytime with local police officers stopping by to read some of their favorite stories. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Bilingual Family Story Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/07/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for bilingual stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness