Events

Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 05/27/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/02/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/09/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/16/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/23/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 06/30/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 07/07/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 07/14/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 07/21/14 at 11:15 am
Monday, 07/28/14 at 11:15 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Chinese. Speakers of all languages welcome. Tuesdays at 11:15 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old.

Please note: Chinese/English Bilingual Storytime will be moving to Mondays at 11:15 AM, beginning June 2.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Touch & Learn for Babies

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 08/26/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Each month we'll enjoy songs, rhymes, and touchable toys that will help babies start to learn about the world around them.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Make & Take Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 11:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Become a play dough chef as you use edible ingredients to make your own play dough that you can take home.

Tuesday, August 5 at 7pm (For all ages)
Thursday, August 7 at 11am (For ages 0-5)



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Policeman Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/07/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description:

Join us for a special storytime with local police officers stopping by to read some of their favorite stories. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime & Craft

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 08/19/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

A craft will follow Toddler Storytime every 3rd Tuesday of the month.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search