Events

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 12/02/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/16/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs. Tuesday evenings at 7:00 PM. All ages welcome.

Please note: Pajama Storytime will be taking a break until Tuesday, December 2.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Policeman Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 01/07/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description:

Join us for a special storytime with local police officers stopping by to read some of their favorite stories. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 11/19/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Interactive nursery rhymes, songs, stories and movement for children up to 18 months and their caregivers. Wednesdays at 10:30 AM.

 

Please note: Baby Rhyme Time will not be meeting on Nov 26.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/19/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/28/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.
Family Storytime will take a holiday break from December 18th through December 31st.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/19/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/10/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/17/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/14/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 01/21/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/22/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/05/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/19/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 12/03/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 11/20/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 12/04/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 12/11/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 12/18/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 01/08/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

November 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search