Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/16/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Russian Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 07/24/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 08/07/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 08/14/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 08/21/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 08/28/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 11:15 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Join us for an interactive storytime in Russian. Ideal for toddlers. No prior knowledge of Russian required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/11/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/08/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/12/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/23/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/30/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/07/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/14/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Italian Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/29/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Italian bilingual storytime offers children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in Italian.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Firefighter Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/10/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/08/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Join us for a special storytime with local firefighters stopping by to read stories.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 07/17/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/24/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 09/25/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/02/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/09/15 at 9:30 am
Friday, 10/16/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 07/21/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/20/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

July 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment