Events

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/18/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/25/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Ukulele Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/18/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and a ukulele!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Itsy-Bitsy Baby Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 03/30/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/06/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/13/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/20/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/27/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/04/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/11/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Nursery rhymes, stories, and songs for babies and their parents or caregivers.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 03/23/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 03/30/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/06/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/13/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/20/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/27/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/04/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/11/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 04/06/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/13/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/20/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/27/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/04/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/11/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes. Mondays at 10:30 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old.

Please note: storytime will not b meeting on 05/25




Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 04/06/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/13/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/20/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 04/27/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/04/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/11/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool University

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 04/27/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/04/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/11/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/01/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/08/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/15/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Preschool University is a weekly opportunity for preschoolers to engage in discovery, fun and learning in a storytime setting. Each class session is specially designed to enhance your young genius's intellectual prowess, creative thinking and knowledge of a burgeoning variety of topics. Enroll today!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 04/20/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 04/27/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/04/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/11/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 05/18/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/01/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/08/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/15/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/06/15 at 11:00 am
Monday, 07/13/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

April 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment