Events

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 08/19/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/02/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Combining singing, dancing, reading, and playing, Baby Bounce and Rhyme is a great way to connect with your young child. This program is specifically for babies ages 0-18 months (although older children are welcome too!).



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/14/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/28/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime & Craft

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 08/19/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

A craft will follow Toddler Storytime every 3rd Tuesday of the month.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Touch & Learn for Babies

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 08/26/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 11:30 am
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 11:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Each month we'll enjoy songs, rhymes, and touchable toys that will help babies start to learn about the world around them.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/02/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.
Preschool Storytime will take a summer break in August. It will resume in September.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.
Toddler Storytime will take a summer break in August. It will resume in September.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search