Events

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/20/15 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/27/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 06/11/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 08/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool University

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 07/20/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/10/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/17/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/24/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/31/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/07/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Preschool University is a weekly opportunity for preschoolers to engage in discovery, fun and learning in a storytime setting. 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 08/03/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/10/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/17/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/24/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/31/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/14/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/21/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes. Mondays at 10:30 AM. Ages 3 to 6 years old.

Please note: storytime will not meet on 9/7




Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Signs and Rhymes

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 07/20/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/27/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/03/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/10/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/17/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/24/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 08/31/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/14/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Hand language signs, rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/11/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/18/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 08/25/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 09/01/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 07/24/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/07/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/14/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/21/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/25/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/16/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Interactive nursery rhymes, songs, stories and movement for children up to 18 months and their caregivers. Wednesdays at 10:30 AM.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

July 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment