Events

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/05/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/12/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/19/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/26/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/03/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/10/16 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/14/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/11/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/18/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/22/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/29/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/06/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/06/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/13/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/20/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 04/27/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/04/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 05/11/16 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/15/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Baby Bounce & Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/27/16 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 05/04/16 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 05/11/16 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 05/18/16 at 11:15 am
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 11:15 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

At Baby Rhyme Time you and your child participate in a half-hour of stories, games, and songs you can use to build strong foundations for literacy and learning. Best for children up to 18 months and their caregivers.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/20/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/27/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/04/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/11/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/18/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/08/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 04/20/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/27/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/04/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/11/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/18/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/25/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/01/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/08/16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/15/16 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 02/12/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 02/19/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 02/26/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/04/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/11/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/18/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 03/25/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/01/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/08/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/15/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/22/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 04/29/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/13/16 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/20/16 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 04/01/16 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/08/16 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/15/16 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/22/16 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/29/16 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 05/13/16 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 06/17/16 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Stories, songs, creative dramatics, riddles and more!  Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

May 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment