Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/28/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/04/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/11/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/18/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/25/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/02/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/09/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/16/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/23/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Interactive nursery rhymes, songs, stories and movement for children up to 18 months and their caregivers. Wednesdays at 10:30 AM.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.
Toddler Storytime will take a summer break in August. It will resume in September.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/28/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/04/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/11/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/18/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/25/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/02/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/09/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/16/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/23/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 05/29/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/05/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/12/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Around the World Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Celebrating cultures, languages & children from all over the world!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/04/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/11/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/18/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/25/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.
Toddler Storytime will take a summer break in August. It will resume in September.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search