Events

Live Action Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/30/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/04/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us in this interactive storytime in which we will read books, sing songs and play games. 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/09/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/30/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/13/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/27/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.  Uke storytime on 5/2, 5/16, 5/30, 6/13, and 6/27.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

French Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 05/23/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/20/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

French bilingual storytime led by a local volunteer to give children the opportunity to learn basic words and phrases in French.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TouchPoints in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 05/25/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/01/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/08/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/15/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/22/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 06/29/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 07/06/15 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/19/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/19/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Silly songs and fun stories for the whole family.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/19/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 10:30 am
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Tuesdays at 10:30 AM. Ages 18-36 months. 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 05/19/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/14/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/21/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 07/28/15 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. Age appropriate toys will be brought out at the end for playtime.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment