Events

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/16/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Interactive nursery rhymes, songs, stories and movement for children up to 18 months and their caregivers. Wednesdays at 10:30 AM.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

TouchPoints Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/16/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/23/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/30/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/07/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 10/14/15 at 11:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

The most critical years in an infant’s development occurs from birth to 3 years of age. Learn how to foster a good relationship with your baby. Topics of discussion include: nutrition, games and activities, infant social development, and community resources.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome. Ages 18-36 months.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 08/25/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun night of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/25/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/02/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/09/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/16/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/23/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Russian Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 07/24/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 08/07/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 08/14/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 08/21/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 08/28/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 11:15 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Join us for an interactive storytime in Russian. Ideal for toddlers. No prior knowledge of Russian required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Itsy-Bitsy Baby Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 09/14/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/21/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/28/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/19/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/26/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/02/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 11/09/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Nursery rhymes, stories, and songs for babies and their parents or caregivers.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Signs and Rhymes

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Monday, 08/31/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/14/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/21/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 09/28/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/19/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Hand language signs, rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

September 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search