Events

Family Gaming

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 10/31/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Drop by the library for some family fun! We'll have tabletop board games and card games for all ages available. Learn a new one or play an old favorite.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Family Game Night

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 09/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Bring your family and friends to the library for a fun evening of games and snacks. Bring your favorite games, or play one of ours. For all ages.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 08/31/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/14/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/21/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/28/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 10/05/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 10/19/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 10/26/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

T3: Teens @ 3

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/16/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/23/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/30/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/07/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Every Wednesday in the Library Meeting Rooms while school is in session. For 5th-9th grade students.

Board Games - 1st Wednesday of the month
Wii & Whatever - 2nd Wednesday of the month
Movies - 3rd Wednesday of the month
Surprise Event - 4th Wednesday of the month



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

The Lego League and Scrabble Society

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/16/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/23/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/30/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/07/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/14/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description:

Join your fellow Blockheads for an afternoon of Lego free play. Prefer tiles to blocks? Play a game of Scrabble against other logophiles, build your vocabulary and have fun! Lego League is for all ages, and Duplos are available for children under 5. Scrabble is recommended for grades 3 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Pub Style Trivia: Brains After Dark

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 09/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 11/19/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: Adults
Description:

Test your useless knowledge of pop culture, geekdom, random facts and more! Doors open at 6:30PM. Form teams of no more than six. Prizes to the champions! Free beer and snacks for everyone else. Ages 21+ only.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Saturday Morning Board Games

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 08/22/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/24/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 11/28/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 12/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages! Lots of games! 4th Saturday of the month



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

September 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search