Events

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 08/03/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/10/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/17/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/24/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/31/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/14/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/21/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Camp Read-A-Lot Summer Extravaganza + Our Annual Raffle & Awards Party!

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us out on the lawn for games, events, singing, AND MORE!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Adult Chess Club

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Friday, 08/07/15 at 10:00 am
Friday, 08/14/15 at 10:00 am
Friday, 08/21/15 at 10:00 am
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

A weekly chess club for adults. Come and play!  We provide the equipment.  The Chess Club meets Fridays, 10 A.M. to noon.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Board Game Night

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages welcome! Lots of games!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/11/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/18/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/25/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/01/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/08/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/15/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Chess play and basic instruction, all skill levels welcome. Chessboards and sets provided. Just drop in. Tuesdays at 4:00 PM. For grades 3 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Family Game Night

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 08/18/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Bring your family and friends to the library for a fun evening of games and snacks. Bring your favorite games, or play one of ours. For all ages.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

T3: Teens @ 3

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Every Wednesday in the Library Meeting Rooms while school is in session. For 5th-9th grade students.

Board Games - 1st Wednesday of the month
Wii Games - 2nd Wednesday of the month
Movies - 3rd Wednesday of the month
Surprise Event - 4th Wednesday of the month



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Game Day

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/19/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/26/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Your move! Are you ready for a challenge? Join us for fun, casual play, a tournament, and mayhem! The Library offers a place to meet and play all kinds of games.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

August 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment