Events

Board Game Party

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 05/04/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Join us in celebrating Ditch Your Device week with some fun board games and card games!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 05/04/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 05/11/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 05/18/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 06/01/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 06/08/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 06/15/15 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 06/22/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Build With Legos

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Drop-in Lego play! Stop by and design your own creations with different available Lego sets!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 05/05/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/19/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/09/15 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/16/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Chess play and basic instruction, all skill levels welcome. Chessboards and sets provided. Just drop in. Tuesdays at 4:00 PM. For grades 3 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

T3: Teens @ 3

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Every Wednesday in the Library Meeting Rooms while school is in session. For 5th-9th grade students.

Board Games - 1st Wednesday of the month
Wii Games - 2nd Wednesday of the month
Movies - 3rd Wednesday of the month
Surprise Event - 4th Wednesday of the month



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Game Day

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Your move! Are you ready for a challenge? Join us for fun, casual play, a tournament, and mayhem! The Library offers a place to meet and play all kinds of games.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Adult Chess Club

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Friday, 05/01/15 at 10:00 am
Friday, 05/08/15 at 10:00 am
Friday, 05/15/15 at 10:00 am
Friday, 05/22/15 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

A weekly chess club for adults. Come and play!  We provide the equipment.  The Chess Club meets Fridays, 10 A.M. to noon.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Gaming

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 04/22/15 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Join us for some fun gaming with our Xbox 360, Nintendo Wii, laptop computers and more! For ages 12-19.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment