Events

Loteria

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us this summer every Tuesday evening for the Spanish language equivalent of bingo. Prizes and fun for the whole family!Join us this summer every Tuesday evening for the Spanish language equivalent of bingo. Prizes and fun for the whole family!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Game Day

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Your move! Are you ready for a challenge? Join us for fun, casual play, a tournament, and mayhem! The Library offers a place to meet and play all kinds of games.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Board Game Night

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages welcome! Lots of games!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Children's Chess Tournament

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 08/02/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Join us for our second annual chess tournament organized by welcoming community chess instructor Kevin Gong. Ages 5-12.

This hands-on, interactive program necessitates a small group, so space is limited. Please signup online. This event is free.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Chess

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Monday, 07/21/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 07/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/04/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/11/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/18/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 08/25/14 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 09/08/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages welcome. Beginners to advanced. Instruction offered too. In the Homework Center.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

End of Summer Gaming Marathon

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 2:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Join us for 3 hours of nonstop gaming on the Xbox Kinect, Wii, and more! The fun starts at 2pm and ends at 5pm. Open from ages 5 to 18 .



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Imagination Playground

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Thursday, 08/21/14 at 5:00 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description: The Portola Valley Library will be hosting an Imagination Playground Party on the Thursday evenings before the Town Concert Series this summer. These oversized building blocks are tons of fun and there’s no limit to the possibilities. Come see what amazing structures you can create. This event will be held in the Town's Community Hall.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Saturday Morning Board Games

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Saturday, 05/24/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/28/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/23/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 11/22/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 12/27/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

All ages! Lots of games! 4th Saturday of the month



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness