Events

Daytime Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Monday, 06/01/15 at 10:00 am
Monday, 07/06/15 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

The Daytime Book Club meets the first Monday of the month at 10:00 AM.

Upcoming selections are:

June 1, 2015 - The Time Traveler's Wife, by Audrey Niffenegger

July 6, 2015 -  The Boston Girl, by Anita Diamant



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Friends of The Millbrae Library Book Discussion

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Monday, 06/01/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/06/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 08/03/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description:

Join us the first Monday of each month for a book discussion in the Library Meeting Rooms.

Meetings will take place on the second Monday of the month when the first Monday is a holiday.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Monday, 05/04/15 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 06/01/15 at 1:00 pm
Library: Woodside
Ages: Adults
Description:

Usually meets the first Monday of the month. Contact the library for book selection.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Mystery Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Tuesday, 06/02/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: Adults
Description:

Enjoy a lively discussion.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

First Wednesday Book Group

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Please join us for a lively discussion.

 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Adult Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/02/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Adults
Description:

Join us for a lively book discussion on the first Wednesday of every month at 7pm!


June 3 - Packing for Mars: The Curious Science of Life in the Void by Mary Roach

July 1 - The Book Thief by Markus Zusak



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Kids' Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Friday, 06/05/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/14/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/18/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/09/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Do you love to read? Join us each month for great books and great conversation!

06/05 - Save the White Whale (DRA: 40)

07/10 - Captain Awesome to the Rescue (DRA: 34)



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Parent/Daughter Book Club

Event Type: Book Club
Date:
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 09/09/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/14/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

For girls ages 8 - 12 with an adult. Meets every 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7 pm.
Book selections:
June - Family Tree, Book 3 by Ann M. Martin
July - Family Tree, Book 4 by Ann M. Martin
Aug - Molly's Pilgrim by Barbara Cohen
Sep - Sisters by Raina Telgemeier
Oct - Postive: A Memoir by Paige Rawl



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search