Events

Coloring & Coffee for Adults

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 01/29/16 at 10:00 am
Friday, 02/05/16 at 10:00 am
Friday, 02/12/16 at 10:00 am
Friday, 02/19/16 at 10:00 am
Friday, 02/26/16 at 10:00 am
Friday, 03/04/16 at 10:00 am
Friday, 03/11/16 at 10:00 am
Friday, 03/18/16 at 10:00 am
Friday, 03/25/16 at 10:00 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Have you tried adult coloring? Come to the Belmont Library every Friday from 10:00am-12:00pm starting December 4th to try out this relaxing new craze! Coloring sheets and colored pencils will be provided but feel free to bring your own supplies. Enjoy some refreshments and adult conversation.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

V-Day DIY

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 02/12/16 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Join us as we celebrate the Valentine’s Day, with or without a valentine! Make eye-catching crafts and enjoy some sweets! For ages 10 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Valentine Crafts for Adults

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 02/12/16 at 6:30 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Adults
Description:

Make a Valentine's Day gift for that someone special...or make a Valentine's Day gift WITH someone special.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

President's Week Activities

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 02/16/16 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/17/16 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 02/18/16 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 02/19/16 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Stop by during President's Week! There will be a different activity each day. Check our Calendar or Facebook page for details.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Kids' Craft Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 01/12/16 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 01/19/16 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 01/26/16 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 02/02/16 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 02/09/16 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 02/16/16 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 02/23/16 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 03/01/16 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 03/08/16 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Children are invited to come to our weekly craft program. Learn how to make something new every week! No sign-ups are necessary!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 02/02/16 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/16/16 at 4:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description:

In this program, families with children ages 3 and up create art using 3D and flat foam blocks. In a semi-instructed setting, children will explore shapes, colors, geometric patterns, symmetry and architecture. Participants can start from existing templates or create something entirely new.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Craft Time for Teens

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 02/16/16 at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/15/16 at 4:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Join us every third Tuesday of the month for a teen craft program! Supplies provided.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Paper Quilt Craft with Peopleologie

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 02/17/16 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

What is this all about? Come out and find out for yourself!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

February 16

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment