Events

Knitting With Arnie

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn knitting with Arnie, every Wednesday,  6:30 pm - 9 pm.  Bring your knitting needles and yarn.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knitting & Crocheting Club: Needles & Hooks

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/01/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 10/15/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Join Olivia Cortez-Figueroa, who both crochets and knits. Her favorite things to stitch are scarves and afghans because she doesn't have to worry about gauge. ;)



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Saturday Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 09/06/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at (All day)
Saturday, 11/23/13 at (All day)
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description:

Learn a new craft every week. Activities for children 5 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 09/06/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 01/03/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/03/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Children
Description:

Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

9th Annual Japanese Cultural Festival

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Sunday, 10/05/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

A day for all residents of Millbrae and her neighboring cities to experience the unique customs and colorful traditions of their Japanese and Japanese-American neighbors. There will be activities, entertainment, and food sales! It all takes place in the Millbrae Library Plaza and City Hall parking lot.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 08/25/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/08/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/15/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/22/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/29/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/06/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the Belmont Library is hosting a Lego Club for you! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. Lego donations are very welcome. If you would like to make a donation, please contact Ellie.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search