Events

Tasty Summer Saturdays

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 08/02/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for some of the best tastes of the season!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

End of Summer Learning Extravaganza

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 1:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez, Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for our End of Summer Learning Extravaganza on August 7th at Fairmont Park from 1:30 - 3:30 pm. Celebrate with fun activities - painting, airbursh tattoo, petting zoo, make slime, rainbow loom, nature exploration, seed planting, poetry slam, ukelele demo and instruction, Imagination Playground and a juggling act by EarthCapades. Refreshments will be served.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 04/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 05/08/14 at 4:00 pm
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Drop in for a fun craft project.

 

 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 07/11/14 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 08/08/14 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 09/12/14 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 10/17/14 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 11/14/14 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 12/12/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join knitters of all levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Please bring your own supplies.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join knitters of all skill levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Limited supplies will be available.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

San Carlos Quilters' Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 08/14/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 09/11/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

The San Carlos Quilters' Club meets the 2nd Thursday of every month from 10:00 a.m. to noon.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Craft

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 02/15/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/15/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/17/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/21/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us in the Homework Center for a new crafting project each month on the 3rd Saturday. For younger children, parent help required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Do you love Duplo and Lego Building Blocks? The Portola Valley Library is hosting a Lego Club. We provide the Legos, you bring your imagination. Duplo building blocks are now available for our youngest builders. For ages 0-99!  This program is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness