Events

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Children
Description:

Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 11/22/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 12/27/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Drop in for a casual knitting session!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Soldering for Teens

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 11/12/14 at 1:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Learn to solder using our special soldering kit. We will be making real, working robot pins that have light up LEDs and that you can wear! For ages 13-19.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

San Carlos Quilters' Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 11/13/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 12/11/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 01/08/15 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 02/12/15 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

The San Carlos Quilters' Club meets the 2nd Thursday of every month from 10:00 a.m. to noon.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 10/17/14 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 11/14/14 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 12/12/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join knitters of all levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Please bring your own supplies.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Drop-In Craft

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us in the Homework Center for a new crafting project each month on the 3rd Saturday. For younger children, parent help required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/18/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/16/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 12:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Children
Description:

Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search