Events

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/03/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 02/21/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Drop in for a casual knitting session!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Tech Week

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 03/12/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 03/13/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Join us for a week of techie fun! IPads & Osmo, Favorite YouTube videos, 3d Printing and a lot more. Oh yes, food and drink!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 02/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Drop in for a new craft project the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. Adult assistance is required for younger children.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 01/26/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/02/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 02/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/02/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/16/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/30/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/06/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the Belmont Library is hosting a Lego Club for you! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. Lego donations are very welcome. If you would like to make a donation, please contact Marsi.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/16/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/23/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 03/30/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/06/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/13/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 04/20/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Tech Week Raffle

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 03/09/15 at 3:30 pm
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 3:30 pm
Saturday, 03/14/15 at 1:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Join us at our Teen Tech Week events below all week long to enter our raffle for 2 tickets to the Maker Faire (which is in May). We will be pulling a winning ticket at the end of the week. You can enter the raffle at any of the 3 programs below:

03/09 at 3:30pm - Marshmallow Shooters
03/11 at 3:30pm - Teen Gaming
03/14 at 1:30pm - Teen Film Festival



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 03/10/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 04/28/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 05/26/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/23/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join knitters of all skill levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Limited supplies will be available.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment