Events

Hello Kitty Reading Day

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Woodside
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Celebrate the first ever Hello Kitty Reading Day! Hello Kitty Reading Day is a special initiative from Sanrio and its publishing partners to celebrate reading and Hello Kitty's 40th Anniversary. Visit the Woodside Library all day as we have special Hello Kitty themed activities!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Hello Kitty Reading Day

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 12:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Celebrate the first ever Hello Kitty Reading Day! Hello Kitty Reading Day is a special initiative from Sanrio and its publishing partners to celebrate reading and Hello Kitty's 40th Anniversary. Visit the East Palo Alto Library to celebrate Hello Kitty Reading Day by decorating some yummy cookies! All supplies will be provided.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 11/22/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 12/27/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Drop in for a casual knitting session!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 10/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/24/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Drop in for a new craft project the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. Adult assistance is required for younger children.

Please note: The library will be closed on Monday, October 13 in observance of Colombus Day



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 10/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/17/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/24/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/01/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/08/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/15/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Creepy Craft Carnival

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 10/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for creepy crafts, snacks, and other fun Halloween activities. Costumes encouraged.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join knitters of all skill levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Limited supplies will be available.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Halloween Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 4:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Boo! Come dressed in your best costume and celebrate Halloween early this year with candy, crafts, and a Haunted Party for the whole family. We will raffle off Halloween baskets, have a guessing game, and award a prize for the best costume as voted by the public. Join us for the scariest event of the year, if you dare.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search