Events

Recycled Fashion Week

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 07/27/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/28/15 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Monday, July 27 at 2:00 PM - Sewing and Construction - Bring in old t-shirts and jeans and use our materials to make something new. We'll teach you how to sew and provide tons of materials for you to design something awesome!

Tuesday, July 28 at 2:00 PM - Sewing and Construction - Bring in old t-shirts and jeans and use our materials to make something new. We'll teach you how to sew and provide tons of materials for you to design something awesome!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Elephant and Piggie Program

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Celebrate Elephant and Piggie books by Mo Willems at the Belmont library.  Pose with another person as Elephant and Piggie and have your photo taken.  Make your own Elephant and Piggie comic by filling in speech bubbles.  See if you can walk with a nest on your head!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Messterpieces

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 11:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Prepare for gooey, gloppy fun as we explore a variety of messy mediums to create fantastic art. Dress for a mess! For ages 0-6.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Cooking Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Whip up a different treat each Thursday. Bon apetit! Sign ups required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Craft Time for Teens

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Join us for teen crafting every Thursday in July at 3:00 pm.

Here's what we will be making:
July 2 - Street Art Mural
July 9 - Bottlecap Jewelry
July 16 - Steampunk Wristband
July 23 - Button Making
July 30 - Perler Bead 8 Bit Art



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fun Friday

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 06/26/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/03/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/17/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/24/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/31/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 08/07/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

What's fun on a Friday? Come by and find out!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 06/12/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 06/19/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 06/26/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/03/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/17/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/24/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 07/31/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 08/07/15 at 2:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 3:00 PM starting June 12th



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Disney Club for Adults

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 07/31/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Adults
Description:

Come socialize with other ADULTS interested in all things Disney.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

July 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment