Events

Kids' Craft Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 03/24/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 03/31/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 04/07/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 04/14/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 04/21/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Children are invited to come to our weekly craft program. Learn how to make something new every week! No sign-ups are necessary!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knitting With Arnie

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 6:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn knitting with Arnie, every Wednesday,  6:30 pm - 9 pm.  Bring your knitting needles and yarn.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knitting & Crocheting Club: Needles & Hooks

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/15/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/22/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 04/29/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 6:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

Join Olivia Cortez-Figueroa, who both crochets and knits. Her favorite things to stitch are scarves and afghans because she doesn't have to worry about gauge. ;)



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Teen Scene @ HMB

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 03/19/15 at 3:15 pm
Thursday, 03/26/15 at 3:15 pm
Thursday, 04/02/15 at 3:15 pm
Thursday, 04/09/15 at 3:15 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Come hang out with friends and have fun! Every Thursday get creative with activities, crafts, and food. Projects may include duct tape wallets, button making, messy science experiments, tie dye, candy sushi, cookie decorating, trivia contests and more! See what all the excitement is about--we promise you'll have a blast!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 03/20/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 03/27/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/03/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/10/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/17/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 04/24/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 05/01/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 4:00 PM starting August.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Saturday Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 03/14/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 03/21/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 03/28/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 04/11/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 04/18/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 04/25/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 05/09/15 at (All day)
Saturday, 05/16/15 at (All day)
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description:

Learn a new craft every week. Activities for children 5 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/06/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

March 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment