Events

Gaming Day for Teens

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Join us for some fun gaming with our Xbox 360, Nintendo Wii, laptop computers and more! For ages 12-19.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

T3: Teens @ 3

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 02/04/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/11/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/18/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/18/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Every Wednesday in the Library Meeting Rooms while school is in session. For 5th-12th grade students.

Board Games - 1st Wednesday of the month
Wii Games - 2nd Wednesday of the month
Movies - 3rd Wednesday of the month
Surprise Event - 4th Wednesday of the month



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Game Day

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Wednesday, 02/25/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/04/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/11/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/18/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 03/25/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/01/15 at 4:00 pm
Wednesday, 04/08/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Your move! Are you ready for a challenge? Join us for fun, casual play, a tournament, and mayhem! The Library offers a place to meet and play all kinds of games.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

February 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment