Events

Teen Tech Tuesdays

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 06/30/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/07/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/14/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/21/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/28/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/04/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Make movies, learn 3D printing. There's a lot of do on Tuesdays.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Throwback Thursdays

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 3:30 pm
Thursday, 08/13/15 at 3:30 pm
Thursday, 08/20/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Thursday, August 6 at 3:30 PM - Vinyl Heaven - Hear music the way it is supposed to be heard by listening to records on our turntables. We provide the turntables, records and headphones. Snacks will be provided.

Thursday August 13 at 3:30 PM - Super 16 Movie Afternoon - Get a real movie experience watching cool old films on our 16 mm Projector! Popcorn and drinks will be provided!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Tasting Week

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 08/10/15 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/11/15 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Monday, August 10 at 2:00 PM - Gross Combinations of Foods - Ever tried chocolate covered bacon? Pickles with frosting? Marshmallows and Nachos? Join us for a tasting of weird food combinations!

Tuesday, August 11 at 2:00 PM - Around the World - Discover your new favorite food by tasting things from around the world!

Wednesday, August 12 at 2:00 PM - Pie Tasting - Do you love pie as much as we do? Then come to our AWESOMELY DELICIOUS Pie Tasting at the library! What's Your Favorite??!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Iron Chef Competition

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 08/14/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Enter the library’s first ever Iron Chef Competition! We provide the ingredients and cookware, you create a delicious dish of your choice! Winner gets a prize! Friday, August 14 at 3:30 PM. Registration required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

July 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment