Events

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/25/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/05/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/19/15 at 10:30 am
Monday, 10/26/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Toddler Musical Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/25/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/02/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/09/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/16/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/23/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/30/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome. Ages 18-36 months.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/18/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/25/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/02/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/09/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/16/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/23/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/30/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 11/06/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 11/13/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 11/20/15 at 10:30 am
Friday, 12/04/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Atherton
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Math, Music & Motion

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 08/28/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

In this interactive program for families, children ages 0 to 5 build familiarity with numbers and spacial concepts through songs, movement and stories.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Russian Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 07/24/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 07/31/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 08/07/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 08/14/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 08/21/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 08/28/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 09/04/15 at 11:15 am
Friday, 09/11/15 at 11:15 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Join us for an interactive storytime in Russian. Ideal for toddlers. No prior knowledge of Russian required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Stop Motion Workshop

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 08/07/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 08/14/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 08/21/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 08/28/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Want to make your own stop motion animation video? We'll provide the supplies and backgrounds, you provide the characters! Bring your favorite toy or model (or bring one that you made in our 2D/3D Printing program)! For ages 4+



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 08/28/15 at 3:30 pm
Friday, 09/04/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/11/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/18/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/18/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/25/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/25/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 4:00 PM starting September 4th

Special Upcoming Craft Programs: Get Crafty: Chopped Edition on 09/18/2015 @ 4:00pm   Batman Day Craft on 09/25/2015 @ 4:00pm  

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Babies & Books in Spanish

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 07/11/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 07/18/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 07/25/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/01/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/08/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/15/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/22/15 at 9:30 am
Saturday, 08/29/15 at 9:30 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young with a Spanish flavor.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Saturday, 08/29/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/12/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/19/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/03/15 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/10/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love. 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

August 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search