Events

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Foster City
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/06/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/13/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/20/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/27/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/03/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/10/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 7:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for stories, songs, and activities the whole family will love.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search