Events

Zumba & Nutrition

Event Type: Health|Mind|Body
Date:
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/23/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/30/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/06/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Come join us for this wonderful 16 week Zumba and Nutrition combination. We will give you some tools for nutrition and some physical activity with Zumba.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Family Movie Night

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Saturday, 04/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 05/31/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 06/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 07/26/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 08/30/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 6:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for a feature film.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

August 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness