Events

The Sun Kings -- Beatles Tribute Band

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for our open house event featuring The Sun Kings! With a repertoire of over 150 songs, and spanning the entire Beatles epoch - from Hamburg to the rooftop - The Sun Kings shine in concert with spot on arrangements and vocal harmonies delivered with a driving energy, joy and vitality that recall the earliest Beatle performances. There's something from everyone tonight so, bring the entire family for music, dancing, refreshments and crafts for the kids!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Loteria

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us this summer every Tuesday evening for the Spanish language equivalent of bingo. Prizes and fun for the whole family!Join us this summer every Tuesday evening for the Spanish language equivalent of bingo. Prizes and fun for the whole family!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 08/19/14 at 7:00 am
Tuesday, 08/26/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun night of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun evening of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Cooking Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

We’re cooking in our PJs! Learn the basics of food prep with Jeni Clancy from Parents Place as we create delectable desserts. Adjustments can be made in the menu for children with food allergies. For ages 5 and up, and siblings are welcome. Space is limited. Please call to register.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Rhyme Time

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 05/28/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/04/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/11/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/18/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 06/25/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/02/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/09/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/16/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/23/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Interactive nursery rhymes, songs, stories and movement for children up to 18 months and their caregivers. Wednesdays at 10:30 AM.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/20/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 10:30 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read. When Storytime is over there will be 30 minutes of playtime with age-appropriate toys.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/03/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/10/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/17/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.
Toddler Storytime will take a summer break in August. It will resume in September.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Little Learners

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 08/27/14 at 11:00 am
Wednesday, 09/24/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Explore the world at the library. For ages 18-36 months.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knitting With Arnie

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 07/23/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 07/30/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/06/14 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, 08/13/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Learn knitting with Arnie,every Wednesday, 6:30 pm - 9 pm.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness