Events

Edible Art

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 11:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Build, play with, and even wear your food when we create edible masterpieces.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

DIY

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description:

 

Join us for a different project every Thursday. SIGN UP AT THE SERVICE DESK.   AGES 7-12



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 07/18/14 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/25/14 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 08/01/14 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 08/08/14 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 08/22/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/29/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 4:00 PM starting February.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 07/11/14 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/18/14 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/25/14 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 08/01/14 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 08/08/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the Atherton Library has drop in Lego fun on Fridays in July and August! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 06/07/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/05/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/02/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/06/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 08/02/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/06/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/03/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/07/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fun with Clay

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 08/02/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for Clay Day at the library!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Tasty Summer Saturdays

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 08/02/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for some of the best tastes of the season!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 07/07/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 07/14/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 07/21/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 07/28/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 08/04/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 08/11/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the Belmont Library is hosting a Lego Club for you! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. Lego donations are very welcome. If you would like to make a donation, please contact Ellie.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Tuesday Morning Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 06/24/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 07/08/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 07/15/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 07/22/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 07/29/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 08/05/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 08/12/14 at 10:00 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play Tuesday morning during the summer! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness