Events

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 09/04/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 09/11/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 09/18/15 at 2:30 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description:

How many different things can you make with Legos? Come here and see!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 08/28/15 at 3:30 pm
Friday, 09/04/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/11/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/18/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/18/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/25/15 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 09/25/15 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 4:00 PM starting September 4th

Special Upcoming Craft Programs:
Get Crafty: Chopped Edition on 09/18/2015 @ 4:00pm
Batman Day Craft on 09/25/2015 @ 4:00pm



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/03/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/05/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/02/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/06/16 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/05/16 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Craft Sunday

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 09/05/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 09/12/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 09/19/15 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 09/26/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

There'll be a different craft each Sunday during August.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Kids' Craft Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 09/01/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/08/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/15/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/22/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/29/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 10/06/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 10/13/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 10/20/15 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 10/27/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Children are invited to come to our weekly craft program. Learn how to make something new every week! No sign-ups are necessary!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 09/08/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/22/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/13/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/27/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/10/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/24/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/08/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join knitters of all skill levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Limited supplies will be available.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Fiber Arts Friday

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 09/11/15 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 10/09/15 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 11/13/15 at 6:30 pm
Friday, 12/11/15 at 6:30 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join knitters, crocheters, felters, weavers and more of all levels. Share tips or swap patterns with others. Please bring your own supplies.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 08/08/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/12/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/10/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/14/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Do you love Duplo and Lego Building Blocks? The Portola Valley Library is hosting a Lego Club. We provide the Legos, you bring your imagination. Duplo building blocks are now available for our youngest builders. For ages 0-99!  This program is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 08/31/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/14/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/21/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/28/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/05/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/19/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/26/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/02/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the Belmont Library is hosting a Lego Club for you! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. Lego donations are very welcome. If you would like to make a donation, please contact Marsi.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Craft Time: Afternoon Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 09/14/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/21/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 09/28/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/05/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/19/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/26/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar

Sign In

Event Search

September 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment