Events

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 10/20/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 10/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/03/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/17/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/24/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/01/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 10/10/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/17/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 10/31/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 11/07/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 11/14/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 4:00 PM starting August.

 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pinkalicious Ice Cream Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 10/24/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Come and party with us, Pinkalicious style! Enjoy your own ice cream sundae creation, crafts, and games while wearing a tiara and waving your magic wands. This is open to all ages.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Hello Kitty Reading Day

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 9:00 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Celebrate the first ever Hello Kitty Reading Day! Hello Kitty Reading Day is a special initiative from Sanrio and its publishing partners to celebrate reading and Hello Kitty's 40th Anniversary. Visit the Millbrae Library all day as we have special Hello Kitty themed activities, giveaways, trivia and more!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Hello Kitty Reading Day

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 9:00 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Celebrate the first ever Hello Kitty Reading Day! Hello Kitty Reading Day is a special initiative from Sanrio and its publishing partners to celebrate reading and Hello Kitty's 40th Anniversary. Visit the Belmont Library all day as we have special Hello Kitty themed activities, giveaways, trivia and more!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Saturday Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 09/06/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 09/27/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 10:00 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at (All day)
Saturday, 11/23/13 at (All day)
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description:

Learn a new craft every week. Activities for children 5 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description:

Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Hello Kitty Reading Day

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Celebrate the first ever Hello Kitty Reading Day! Hello Kitty Reading Day is a special initiative from Sanrio and its publishing partners to celebrate reading and Hello Kitty's 40th Anniversary. Visit the Portola Valley Library all day as we have special Hello Kitty themed activities, giveaways, trivia and more!

This program is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Hello Kitty Reading Day

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 12:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Celebrate the first ever Hello Kitty Reading Day! Hello Kitty Reading Day is a special initiative from Sanrio and its publishing partners to celebrate reading and Hello Kitty's 40th Anniversary. Visit the East Palo Alto Library to celebrate Hello Kitty Reading Day by decorating some yummy cookies! All supplies will be provided.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 10/25/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 11/22/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 12/13/14 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, 12/27/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Drop in for a casual knitting session!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search