Events

Drop-In Craft

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 02/15/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 03/15/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 04/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 05/17/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 06/21/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us in the Homework Center for a new crafting project each month on the 3rd Saturday. For younger children, parent help required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/13/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/11/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/08/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Do you love Duplo and Lego Building Blocks? The Portola Valley Library is hosting a Lego Club. We provide the Legos, you bring your imagination. Duplo building blocks are now available for our youngest builders. For ages 0-99!  This program is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 07/19/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 08/16/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 11/15/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/20/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/17/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Ice Cream Social and Book Exchange

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 03/22/14 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 06/21/14 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, 09/20/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for our FREE seasonal ice cream social and book exchange sponsored by the Friends of the Atherton Library.

Bring a book, take a book, and enjoy ice cream in our Secret Garden. Stop into the library while you're here. This is a great opportunity to see your friends, enjoy a sense of community, and find a wonderful book to take home.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search