Events

Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 10/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/24/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Drop in for a new craft project the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. Adult assistance is required for younger children.

Please note: The library will be closed on Monday, October 13 in observance of Colombus Day



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Craft Time: Afterschool Crafts

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 10/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/10/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/17/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 11/24/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/01/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/08/14 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 12/15/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Make a new craft every week. For children school-age or older. Adults are welcome, too!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Creepy Craft Carnival

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 10/27/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us for creepy crafts, snacks, and other fun Halloween activities. Costumes encouraged.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Knit With Us

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Tuesday, 10/28/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/25/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/09/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 12/23/14 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/13/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 01/27/15 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 02/10/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join knitters of all skill levels and share knitting tips or swap patterns with others. Limited supplies will be available.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Halloween Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 10/29/14 at 4:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Boo! Come dressed in your best costume and celebrate Halloween early this year with candy, crafts, and a Haunted Party for the whole family. We will raffle off Halloween baskets, have a guessing game, and award a prize for the best costume as voted by the public. Join us for the scariest event of the year, if you dare.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Halloween Craft

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 10/30/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Come make a fun Halloween frame with Googly Eyes for your favorite picture. Christie’s Creative Cupboard will help us celebrate this spooky time of year with this craft.

This program is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Halloween Craft

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 10/30/14 at 4:30 pm
Library: Portola Valley
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Have fun making a candy bar into a Halloween creature. Christie’s Creative Cupboard will help us celebrate this spooky time of year with some crafts.

This program is generously funded by the Friends of the Portola Valley Library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 09/06/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 10:30 am
Saturday, 01/03/15 at 10:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 12/06/14 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 01/03/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 02/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 03/07/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 04/04/15 at 11:00 am
Saturday, 05/02/15 at 11:00 am
Library: Brisbane
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play every first Saturday of the month! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. For ages 3 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 11/01/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sanchez
Ages: Children
Description:

Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment