Events

Maker Monday

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 06/29/15 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 07/06/15 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 07/13/15 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 07/20/15 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 07/27/15 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 08/03/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Ever made a shrinky dink? A duct tape wallet? Join us on Maker Mondays. There will be a new activity each week. Registration required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 06/22/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 06/29/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 07/06/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 07/13/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 07/20/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 07/27/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 08/03/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 08/10/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 08/17/15 at 3:30 pm
Monday, 08/24/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Do you love to build with Legos? If you are between the ages of 5 and 11-years old, the Belmont Library is hosting a Lego Club for you! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination. Lego donations are very welcome. If you would like to make a donation, please contact Marsi.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Summer Make It

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 3:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Join us for our Summer Make It - fun in making and creating! For ages 6 and up/teens. Registration is required. Materials will be provided. 

 



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Wednesday Evening Lego Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Wednesday, 06/17/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 06/24/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/01/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/08/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/15/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/22/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/29/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/05/15 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 08/12/15 at 6:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Do you love Lego Building Blocks? Join us for Lego play Wednesday evenings during the summer! We will provide the Legos, so you only need to bring your imagination.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Cooking Club

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 06/25/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/02/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/16/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/23/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/30/15 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 08/06/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Whip up a different treat each Thursday. Bon apetit! Sign ups required.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fun Friday

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 06/26/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/03/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/17/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/24/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 07/31/15 at 2:00 pm
Friday, 08/07/15 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

What's fun on a Friday? Come by and find out!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fun Friday – Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Friday, 06/12/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 06/19/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 06/26/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/03/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 07/10/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/17/15 at 3:00 pm
Friday, 07/24/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 07/31/15 at 2:30 pm
Friday, 08/07/15 at 2:30 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us on Fridays for a fun program every week. Program start time changes to 3:00 PM starting June 12th



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Superhero Craft Time

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 07/06/15 at 3:00 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description:

Have you ever wanted to be a superhero? This is your chance! Join us for cape-and-mask making fun as we transform ourselves into our favorite caped crusaders. For ages 5 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Seed Papermaking Workshop

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Monday, 07/06/15 at 3:30 pm
Library: Brisbane
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Learn how to make your own paper from scratch. This workshop is presented by Linda Janklow of Peopleologie. Best for ages 5 and up. Adults are also welcome to participate.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Dough Day

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 07/09/15 at 11:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description:

Squish, knead, build and play with homemade dough. For ages 0-6.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

June 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment