Events

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 08/07/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/14/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 08/21/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/11/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/18/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 09/25/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/02/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/16/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/23/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/30/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Toddler Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 10/02/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/16/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/23/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/30/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 11/06/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 11/13/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Toddlers (18-36 months)
Description:

Songs, stories, and movement activities to encourage children to listen and read.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Baby Sign Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Thursday, 10/02/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/16/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/23/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 10/30/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 11/06/14 at 10:30 am
Thursday, 11/13/14 at 10:30 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young using Baby Sign Language.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

TAP @ 3 (Teen Arts Program)

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 10/02/14 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 10/16/14 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 11/06/14 at 3:00 pm
Thursday, 11/20/14 at 3:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

For Teens to discover music! Learn to make music with local music artists from Inspiration Factory, Derek Lindsey and Antonio Knox, and get your teens to “tap into their creativity.” Sign up for this four course workshop today!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Imagination Playground

Event Type: Games|Gaming
Date:
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 10/02/14 at 3:30 pm
Saturday, 10/04/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 10/09/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 11:00 am
Thursday, 10/16/14 at 3:30 pm
Saturday, 10/18/14 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 11:00 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: All Ages
Description: What can you make with the Imagination Playground? These oversized building blocks are tons of fun and there’s no limit to the possibilities. Come see what amazing structures you can create.

Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Online Job Searching

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 10/02/14 at 6:30 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Adults
Description:

Learn how to conduct effective searches, develop the right keywords & search strategy, and locate & use the available online job market information, career outlook projections, vocational training resources, and local job fair & employment listings on the web.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment