Events

Teen Study Hall

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 08/26/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/02/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 3:30 pm
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Can't find a place to study or work on group projects? Come to our study hall where we have tables and white board access. For ages 12-19.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Pajama Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Tuesday, 09/02/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/09/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/16/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/23/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 09/30/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/07/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/14/14 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/21/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Grab your teddy bear and wear your pajamas for a fun night of stories and songs.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Block Party

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Saturday, 08/30/14 at 10:00 am
Tuesday, 09/02/14 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, 09/04/14 at 10:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description:

Playing with blocks develops your child's eye-hand coordination as well as math and science skills. Come play, build, and learn together at a block party - library style!

Block Party - Saturday, August 30, 10:00 AM. For all ages.

Block Party - Tuesday, September 2, 7:00 PM. For all ages.

Block Party for Tots - Thursday, September 4, 10:00 AM. For children 0-5.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

November 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment