Events

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 08/08/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/15/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/22/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/12/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/19/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 09/26/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/10/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/17/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/24/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 10/31/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 11/07/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Summer Reading Wrap-Up Party

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Friday, 08/15/14 at 1:30 pm
Library: Atherton
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Celebrate the end of the Summer Reading and enjoy some play time on the imagination playground. You can pick up final prizes, enter raffles, and enjoy surprises. We will have a special performance by Steve Chaney and Corny Crow at 3 pm. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Reel Destination Film: McCabe & Mrs. Miller

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Friday, 08/15/14 at 7:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Adults
Description:

A gambler and a prostitute become business partners in a remote Old West mining town, and their enterprise thrives until a large corporation arrives on the scene. Rated R. 120 min.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

October 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment