Events

Mariela Herrera Music Program

Event Type: Music
Date:
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 11:00 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Sing, dance, and play along to the music of the fantastic Mariela Herrera. For ages 0-5.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

DIY

Event Type: Art|Hobby|Craft
Date:
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 06/26/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/31/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Half Moon Bay
Ages: Children
Description:

 

Join us for a different project every Thursday. SIGN UP AT THE SERVICE DESK.   AGES 7-12



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Learn & Play with Soccer

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Thursday, 07/03/14 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 07/07/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/10/14 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 07/14/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/17/14 at 2:00 pm
Monday, 07/21/14 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, 07/24/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Join us every Monday and Thursday starting June 16th until July 24th, 2-3 PM as we explore new ways to learn using the fun of soccer. We will be spending time reading, writing and engaging in playful activities associated with the love for the game.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

May 15

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search