Events

Mid-Monday Family Movies

Event Type: Film|Video
Date:
Monday, 06/16/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 06/23/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 06/30/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/07/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/14/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/21/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 07/28/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 08/04/14 at 1:00 pm
Monday, 08/11/14 at 1:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Classic family films for all ages in Homework Center. Bring your lunch!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Summer Enrichment Series: Art

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 06/30/14 at 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 07/01/14 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 07/02/14 at 2:00 pm
Library: Belmont
Ages: Children
Description:

Join Linda Janklow of Peopleologie for an exciting three-day art excursion. Ages 7-11.

This hands-on, interactive program necessitates a small group, so space is limited. Please call the Belmont Library or stop by the library to sign up. Signup starts 6/16. All classes are free.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Silly Sounds on Screen

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Monday, 06/30/14 at 3:30 pm
Library: San Carlos
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Create your own silly sound effects to add to a short movie clip, with a viewing to follow. For ages 5 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

The Lizard Lady

Event Type: Performance
Date:
Monday, 06/30/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Pacifica Sharp Park
Ages: All Ages
Description:

Learn incredible things about lizards and view them close up. For ages 4 and up.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

December 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

Comment