Events

Babies & Books Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 06/20/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 06/27/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/11/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/18/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 07/25/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 08/01/14 at 9:30 am
Friday, 08/08/14 at 9:30 am
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Infant (0-18 months)
Description:

Rhymes, songs, lap play and short stories for the very young.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

LEGO Robots!

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Tuesday, 06/17/14 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 06/18/14 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 06/19/14 at 10:00 am
Friday, 06/20/14 at 10:00 am
Library: East Palo Alto
Ages: Teens (13-18 years)
Description:

Learn how to build and play with LEGO robots! For entering 5th-9th graders. Registration is limited, please call 650-321-7712 for more information.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 05/30/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/06/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/13/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/20/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/27/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/11/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/18/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/25/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/01/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/08/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 08/15/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Foster City
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs, and rhymes



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Preschool Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 05/30/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/06/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/13/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/20/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/27/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/11/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 07/18/14 at 10:30 am
Library: Belmont
Ages: Preschoolers (3-5 years)
Description:

Listen and learn with stories, songs and rhymes.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Spanish/English Bilingual Storytime

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 05/02/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/09/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/16/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/23/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 05/30/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/06/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/13/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/20/14 at 10:30 am
Friday, 06/27/14 at 10:30 am
Library: San Carlos
Ages: Children
Description:

Fun stories and songs in English and Spanish. Speakers of all languages welcome. Ages 18-36 months.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Wild Things, Inc.

Event Type: Workshop|Class
Date:
Friday, 06/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: Children
Description:

Gabe, our favoite Wildlife Educator, returns with all kinds of WILD animals! We'll be outside o the lawn-- feel free to bring a blanket to sit on!



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Fridays @ Four Cafe

Event Type: Storytime
Date:
Friday, 06/20/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/11/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/18/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 07/25/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/01/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/08/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/15/14 at 4:00 pm
Friday, 08/22/14 at 4:00 pm
Library: Millbrae
Ages: School Age (5-12 years)
Description:

Bring your own cup for cocoa or lemonade in the Homework Center.



Add to my calendar
Remind me
Show similar
Write a review
Add image
Add video

Sign In

Event Search

July 14

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advanced Search

randomness